Hey there urr body

PuertoRicanStyL

New DoA player here. Got the game when it was on the sale during countdown thing. After playing with most of the characters, I've chosen Kokoro to be my main. There's a few other characters I like too. But I like Kokoro the best out of them, so I'll be devoting most of my playing time to learning her.

I have some 3D fighting experience with Virtua Fighter 5 and VF5:FS, also being from that community. Am an Akira player in that game. (I thought some of her moves looked pretty familiar, dat same style ^-^ Realized it during story mode). Pretty noOb to the whole fighting system n what not in this game. But I'm having lots of fun playing and learning it and my character as I go on.

I'll be sliding through here with questions n stuff. I can't think of any right now.. They usually pop in my head while I'm playing.

See yall around :)

EDIT: Oh yeah. I'm glad I came across all her hit throw options in the Wiki here. Pretty disappointed about it when I found out. I thought when I chose her, we'd share everything with each other. lol, Ahh I'm just kiddin. But, Is there any other hidden stuff she has that the game doesn't tell you about in her command training and/or movelist? Or is that pretty much it.

Last edited:

StrikerSashi

Premium Donor
It doesn't list a good deal of moves, but the vast majority are basically the same thing from different starters.

Commmanda Panda

Hey welcome to DoA :) Kokoro is definitely fun to use and she is pretty easy to pick if you are new. If you ever want to get some matches on XBL just add me.

EDIT: Oh yeah. I'm glad I came across all her hit throw options in the Wiki here. Pretty disappointed about it when I found out. I thought when I chose her, we'd share everything with each other. lol, Ahh I'm just kiddin. But, Is there any other hidden stuff she has that the game doesn't tell you about in her command training and/or movelist? Or is that pretty much it.