DOA4 Does DOA4 have learning resources?

Antares

Hi, I'm a new DOA contender, I registered because I wanted to see if the community here has any kind of guides/reference points to learning DOA4, since it's my favorite title in the series, and I plan to go online and play it after learning my combos and general mechanics, I play Ein and Hayate, I also plan to learn everyone eventually, especially Ryu.

Note: I am very familiar with FGs and their terminology in general, so I can understand specific terms and concept from the start.

I was a casual in DOA since Vanilla DOA5 released but I started learning the games seriously a few months ago, however I am a semi-competitive Capcom sn, SNK 2 player, and I do have a good grasp of 3D fighters, I currently play DOA5LR online sometimes on the PS4 and I think I'm doing well for myself, DOA5 ranked is kinda dead but I seem to be on par with A rank players in lobbies.

I would appreciate it if anyone can link me or just show me where I can find general tutorials or even character guides for DOA4, Idk why that game isn't as popular as 3 or 2 but they are all very good games imo.

KasumiLover

xX_APO_Prince_Xx
Premium Donor
Hi, I'm a new DOA contender, I registered because I wanted to see if the community here has any kind of guides/reference points to learning DOA4, since it's my favorite title in the series, and I plan to go online and play it after learning my combos and general mechanics, I play Ein and Hayate, I also plan to learn everyone eventually, especially Ryu.

Note: I am very familiar with FGs and their terminology in general, so I can understand specific terms and concept from the start.